{ Dev Farm }

Web & Windows Development

How to get images to display

Home Forum Wp Gpx Maps FAQ How to get images to display

• Questo topic ha 1 risposta, 1 partecipante ed è stato aggiornato l'ultima volta 8 anni, 1 mese fa da Dave.
Stai visualizzando 2 post - dal 1 a 2 (di 2 totali)
  • Autore
    Dave
    Ospite

Hi – I am a WordPress and WP-GPX novice.
    I’m testing WP-GPX to assess if suitable for my new site build.
    I have the plug-in installed & adjusted the Settings etc OK. The map, track & waypoints and elevation profile are all displaying perfectly on page for loaded GPX file. The display looks good for what I need, but….
    I have also uploaded date-stamped images into NextGen Gallery (basic, non-Pro version) but they will not display on the map at all.
    The images appear to be correctly date-stamped and no significant time offset from the GPX file times. (I also tried to geolocate the photos using GeoSetter and then re-uploaded them, but no change.)
    I cannot see any instructions/settings options for image display under ‘Settings’.
    Do I have to insert additional shortcode on the display page to get the images to display on the map?
    Thanks, in anticipation -Dave

#25491 Rispondi
    Dave
    Ospite
    WP GPX Maps Error: GPX file not found! /home/mxvysmpn/public_html”/wp-content/uploads/gpx/xx(filename).gpx”
    Warning: Attempt to read property "dt" on array in /home/mxvysmpn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-gpx-maps/wp-gpx-maps.php on line 416

Warning: Attempt to read property "lat" on array in /home/mxvysmpn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-gpx-maps/wp-gpx-maps.php on line 417

Warning: Attempt to read property "lon" on array in /home/mxvysmpn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-gpx-maps/wp-gpx-maps.php on line 418

Warning: Attempt to read property "maxEle" on array in /home/mxvysmpn/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wp-gpx-maps/wp-gpx-maps.php on line 420